The VG Resource

Full Version: Hello / Привет
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello Everyone,

My name is Alexei (Алексей). I'm a web developer / programmer in general who spends most of his time coding things for the MUGEN engine and websites. I'm here to try to become a better spriter, as the full game I'm working on, basically warrants it. I hope to learn new things and better myself through the process.

Thank you for reading. Smile
Hello and welcome! You seem to have a good attitude in terms of wanting to learn and increase your skill set so I think you'll actually be able to take advantage of the knowledge here. Best of luck!
whooooa Cyrillic

Hello Alexei!!

(what country are you from with that glorious alphabet I gotta know!!!)
Hi and welcome! It's great to see people who'd like to become a better spriter. I hope you'll a good time!
(09-02-2014, 10:06 AM)Petie Wrote: [ -> ]Hello and welcome! You seem to have a good attitude in terms of wanting to learn and increase your skill set so I think you'll actually be able to take advantage of the knowledge here. Best of luck!
Hi, thank you. Smile

(09-02-2014, 10:39 AM)Kosheh Wrote: [ -> ]whooooa Cyrillic

Hello Alexei!!

(what country are you from with that glorious alphabet I gotta know!!!)
Hi! Thank you.
I was born in Ukraine. It's the Russian alphabet.

(09-02-2014, 10:51 AM)Neweegee Wrote: [ -> ]Hi and welcome! It's great to see people who'd like to become a better spriter. I hope you'll a good time!
Hi and thank you too Smile
Welcome! Would love to see the game you're working on. Smile
Здравствуй и добро пожаловать! Я из Украины кстате.
Hello and welcome!
(09-02-2014, 12:39 PM)Mystie Wrote: [ -> ]Welcome! Would love to see the game you're working on. Smile