Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Hello / Привет
Hello Everyone,

My name is Alexei (Алексей). I'm a web developer / programmer in general who spends most of his time coding things for the MUGEN engine and websites. I'm here to try to become a better spriter, as the full game I'm working on, basically warrants it. I hope to learn new things and better myself through the process.

Thank you for reading. Smile
Thanked by:
Hello and welcome! You seem to have a good attitude in terms of wanting to learn and increase your skill set so I think you'll actually be able to take advantage of the knowledge here. Best of luck!
Thanked by:
whooooa Cyrillic

Hello Alexei!!

(what country are you from with that glorious alphabet I gotta know!!!)
[Image: 57d2BGH.png]
! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! refs
shoutouts to cutesu for the new av!
Thanked by:
Hi and welcome! It's great to see people who'd like to become a better spriter. I hope you'll a good time!
Respect and Care
Love for People
Faith in Christ
Thanked by:
(09-02-2014, 10:06 AM)Petie Wrote: Hello and welcome! You seem to have a good attitude in terms of wanting to learn and increase your skill set so I think you'll actually be able to take advantage of the knowledge here. Best of luck!
Hi, thank you. Smile

(09-02-2014, 10:39 AM)Kosheh Wrote: whooooa Cyrillic

Hello Alexei!!

(what country are you from with that glorious alphabet I gotta know!!!)
Hi! Thank you.
I was born in Ukraine. It's the Russian alphabet.

(09-02-2014, 10:51 AM)Neweegee Wrote: Hi and welcome! It's great to see people who'd like to become a better spriter. I hope you'll a good time!
Hi and thank you too Smile
Thanked by:
Welcome! Would love to see the game you're working on. Smile
Thanked by:
Здравствуй и добро пожаловать! Я из Украины кстате.
Hello and welcome!
Thanked by:
(09-02-2014, 12:39 PM)Mystie Wrote: Welcome! Would love to see the game you're working on. Smile