Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
[PIXELART/DESKTOP] Justyn and Tyvon Promo Desktops
I had the biggest burst of inspiration about three hours ago, so I started this;

[Image: 1024x768promofn2.png]

as you can see, i'm cleaning up the lines and shading right now
Thanked by:
That's really awesome.
I love how it's turning out so far.
[Image: cIUPd.png]
Give me my own member group!
--
megazario Wrote:quite amazing good job make up more keep up the good work
plz dont give me a bad point plz for sounding a bit gay here
Thanked by:
decided to shorten the image until i actually do the rest of it (i.e. the background and J&T logo)

[Image: Tyvon_PROMO.PNG]
Thanked by:
i am not a photoshop pro, believe it or not

[Image: 1024x768tyvonpromolz1.png]
Thanked by:
Make the right thigh skinnier.
Thanked by:
That's pretty rad, dude.
Though the shading on the left cheek looks weird IMO.
[Image: DffP5jr.png]
Thanked by:
The tshirt's a bit strange: would it really cling to the body?
I think the pelvis area should be made narrower and that the headphone's frame should be bigger (would it fit properly on his head?)
The shading is a bit off on the sleeve on the right, and the belt could be improved. Maybe make him grab the machine gun more firmly.
There's a bit of blue after the rifle's magasine, you could give the beige material more texture plus place more shading on the barrel.
Other than that, I love the hair and style Smile
[Image: x1aIZ2e.gif]
YOU HAVE TO FEEL WHAT YOU DRAW, FEEL
[Image: shrine.gif]

Thanked by:
(01-22-2009, 04:25 PM)Chris2Balls [:B] Wrote: The tshirt's a bit strange: would it really cling to the body?
i wear tight shirts/pants
Thanked by:
Yeah, but even with really tight clothing you get more folds in it
unless it is like painted on.