The VG Resource

Full Version: lavander town syndrome/lavander tone
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
so, earlier today I saw this http://img59.imageshack.us/img59/9492/1280592187560.jpg
and even though I thought it was a shitty hoax I had way too much free time and I decided to find an original pokemon green rom (took me hours but in the end I found one) after all what could go wrong? it's not like I was going to do anything but play a game i really like
so yeah i started playing and in the end I got to lavander town
though i didn't notice anything strange in the tune i decided to venture into the tower
i had given up since i didn't see any screamers or grim reapers and used an escape rope in the tower and then while heading towards that route on the left I found
[Image: pocketmonstersgreenvers.png]
almost pooping my pants i loaded the save state asap
also its cry was something like a really bugged jynx cry
"epic ms paint edit, bro"
yeah fuck you i spent a longass time trying to find this shit (i thought it appeared in the fucking tower)

also i tried in that tile and holy fucking shit
[Image: pocketmonstersgreenvers.png]

i closed the game and then i started typing this holy shit im more scared than the first time i fought giygas and ravan showed me that giygas=baby thing

wheres the mind blowing pokemon discoveries thread

EDIT: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CcxmDvjRsUg

EDIT2:tried to fix sound quality but youtube fucks it up
holy shit
is this a hoax make video
video or it didn't happen
you made a save state
upload it
this was probably made up by something awful
i dont even get it what just happened
Uh what someone please sum up everything
i'll post a video when my internet stops being a spic and lets me upload to utube without taking fuckages