The VG Resource

Full Version: Art thingies (Update page 5)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Hey everyone. I'm Innocence and I want some feedback for a recent drawing.

I'm not a brand new artist; I have been drawing for the past 15 years. Others may know me as "Ashura" or "relmM" on other forums. I'm known as "Innocence" on the Sonic Retro forums. Here is my deviantArt account: http://ashurasonic.deviantart.com

Anyways, comments and criticism are welcome!

[Image: 2zelzqp.png]
update! thanks Subomi ^^

http://www.intsys.co.jp/game/panepon/img/g/fire2.gif <<ref

enjoy
Wow, you've definitely improved within 2 years. This pic is already better than the average anime art I see, and I mean that (since I can draw anime too) but aside from that I really don't know what to crit on aside from the tiara having a black outline, id make it brown like her skin, and that random black line on the side of her head next to the glowing hand.

Pretty awesome job, don't give up on the style, you're good at it.
(02-28-2010, 12:49 AM)Subomi Wrote: [ -> ]Wow, you've definitely improved within 2 years. This pic is already better than the average anime art I see, and I mean that (since I can draw anime too) but aside from that I really don't know what to crit on aside from the tiara having a black outline, id make it brown like her skin, and that random black line on the side of her head next to the glowing hand.

Pretty awesome job, don't give up on the style, you're good at it.

thank you ^^

yeah.. i don't like to look back at my stuff. vv; thanks for the crit, im revising it right now ^^

edit: okay fixed. thanks again =D
For some reason, I expected shit when clicking on this topic

And the first image was indeed shit. BUT, that Flare pic is great. I congratulate you for your improvement.

*this reminds me I need to practice drawing more...*