Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
*Prays this is the right place*
Em... Hi. I'm a guy named Dan. Dang, I hope this is the right place for an intro... I'm not too good at intros, so I'm just gonna wing it. I love to sprite, so I joined this nifty place. The Super Smash Flash 2 Expansion Forums were... Eh... Inhabited by trolls, and not even my etiquette could fix it. Some people thought I was cool, but I lost my password and had a new email it all went pht. BooMansion was killed, so I only have this place to show off art. And, yes, that includes drawings. I can't post all my art now, but here's my dA account if anyone wants a look into my art before I post it. So... Eh... Not much else to say, except I'm a lovefool Cute.
So, even though it's not really needed to post in an intro, I'd like to have my existence acknowledged. So, eh, move this if it's in the wrong place. I hope to get along well here!
Current projects:
[Image: picture5ilm.png]
Thanked by:
Wrong place son.

Thanked by:
The correct board for this thread was at the top of the screen when you came to this board..
[Image: ioncesawyouholleringint.jpg]
Thanked by:
(08-01-2009, 09:04 PM)Skink Wrote: Wrong place son.

Not a big deal, a Moderator can just move it.

Also, welcome! Hope you enjoy it here.
Thanked by:
intro post in wrong forum normally means bad member who doesn't read things
[Image: ndsMEF0.gif][Image: sig.gif]
Thanked by:
Don't worry about it, you were close enough.

Welcome to tSR!
[Image: DffP5jr.png]
Thanked by:
problem is though
the new arrivals and departures section is LESS THAN AN INCH ABOVE THE NEW TOPIC BUTTON
how could you miss that
[Image: ndsMEF0.gif][Image: sig.gif]
Thanked by:
Ah, I moved it. Don't worry about it. Welcome to tSR.
Thanked by:
-,-'
Feh, it was nearly 10:00 PM where I live. But, yes, I guess that was careless. Anyways, I hope to compensate for that. Oh my God, I'm resisting an incredible urge to point something out about Viper's grammar....