Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
metroid prime 2 blogg
hi, im kinda new here and new with sprites, but I was thinking of making a game thats metroid of course (haventh named it yet, oh and dont mind my spelling) and I thought of adding bloggs. I worked a little while on it and heres how it looks:
[Image: blogg.jpg]
Im not sure if its that good so im asking u pros to suggest any changes that might improve it. as I said, im new with sprites so uhh, yea...
p.s. I have an enlarge mode of the blogg in attachments. I hope Im not being stupid or anything, like its in the most obvious place...
[Image: newtitlescreen-42.png]
Thanked by:
Unless English isn't your first language, I suggest you take a little more care in your typing, your current state of grammar and spelling is hard to understand.

That, and this is the wrong board. Moving this to Sprite Discussion.
Thanked by:
Well, the grammar's okay to understand. Just hope "gramper's" as understandable!
*rimshot*
Hehe... eh, ahem.
*silence*

Well, the one sprite you have looks okay for a start. What kind of style are you basing yours off of?
~ Returned from the brink ~

My submissions - My other sheets
Thanked by:
Miles07 Wrote:Well, the grammar's okay to understand. Just hope "gramper's" as understandable!
*rimshot*
Hehe... eh, ahem.
*silence*

Well, the one sprite you have looks okay for a start. What kind of style are you basing yours off of?

I kind of type fast... well when you say "what type of style" Im not really that sure. Uhhh I guess my own. I tried it in "metroid style" but I just know it does'nt have the metroid feeling to it, oh and Im the youngest spriter on here, so thats probably why my typing's kind of off... Im hoping to make a sheet also, but Im not sure If I could function it to how I want it to be. (this time I typed slow... better understand it.)
Thanked by:
how old are you.
[Image: CQLlJY0.png]
Thanked by: