Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Ripping sprites from Gameloft JAR games
Exclamation 
Hi,
I have a Diamond Rush .Jar that i want to extracts sprites from.
I've tried extracting the file with 7zip and there are no image files.
I found that files named 0 ; 1 ; ... are most likely where  the sprites are located but i dont seem to get to them.
Looking for any kind of help.
THANKS GUYS YOU'RE THE BEST
Thanked by: Maxton667hunter
(04-13-2020, 06:24 PM)WenceCZ Wrote: Hi,
I found that files named 0 ; 1 ; ... are most likely where  the sprites are located but i dont seem to get to them.

I found sound files but not sprites im a programmer so i know some stuff but i have to find the code for that by extracting all class files
Thanked by:

I Found Most if not all of Diamond Rush's Sprites(I have Ripped them from source files). I don't know how should i ask or upload those sprites.if you want to ask me for sprites you can message me.
Thanked by:
(11-17-2021, 07:23 AM)Omkar Wrote:

I Found Most if not all of Diamond Rush's Sprites(I have Ripped them from source files). I don't know how should i ask or upload those sprites.if you want to ask me for sprites you can message me.

Link to Diamond Rush's sprites:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/lp6sbosgxbbypd...g.zip?dl=0

(03-09-2022, 08:20 AM)Omkar Wrote:
(11-17-2021, 07:23 AM)Omkar Wrote:

Link to Diamond Rush's sprites:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/lp6sbosgxbbypd...g.zip?dl=0

The Sprites are not made into a tilemap or tilesets

so, if anyone of you have enough time or knowledge to make tileset/tilemap of it you can.

Attached Files
.zip   Diamond Rush Samsung.zip (Size: 983.71 KB / Downloads: 272)
yI can do that, unite the sprites and do the animations, it's not complex, I could do it, I'd make many sheets and pass them on to you, or is it your decision?
Thanked by:
Neutral