Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Good eeeveening!
Oops, suppose I should have done this before. I'm not much of a forum goer. I'm SickALice. I'm a retro gamer who loves comic books and cartoons, anything nostalgic. I have a deep love for Ninja Turtles. I've been trying my hand at game dev and modding for years and I'm a pretty studied 3d modeler. Above anything else I plan to contribute as many TMNT models as I can figure out. I like helping and I'm always open to contribution requests. Else personal stuff I travel a bit, I love animals, I'm currently attending school for math and peer support, though slowly as I suffer a genetic condition (hence the Sick) though this also affords me plenty of time to work on art and of course models. Otherwise I spend my time as a dedicated member of my community, mostly working the outreach programs to help the homeless, economically disadvantaged, mentally ill, disabled and/or minorities. That's about it, I'm pretty boring. Games I'm playing as of this post are Ultimate Marvel Vs. Capcom 3 and TMNT Legends.
Thanked by:
(04-10-2017, 10:27 PM)SickAlice Wrote: I have a deep love for Ninja Turtles.

i think we're gonna get along really well then. cowabunga. Cool & Frosty!

welcome to the forums!!

tho ive gotta admit while i appreciate that TMNT legends is 100% Good Fanservice its business model is absolutely evil. when i had it installed i couldn't bring myself to spend a dime on it since you're splitting your bum in half to level up your Lousy Rank Turtle Guys
[Image: 57d2BGH.png]
! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! refs
shoutouts to cutesu for the new av!
Thanked by:
Totally. Right at about player Level 50+. Then again it's an android game so I'll say it wasn't unexpected. Same reason I don't play Marvel Future Fight anymore. They all become grinds. I keep up with this one though for new models of course. Waiting patiently for Shinigami and Alopex.
Thanked by: