Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Kingdom Hearts 3D: Dream Drop Distance Models
I'm going to upload Kingdom Hearts DDD models soon, any suggestions for what you want? Smile
Thanked by: Farlavor, Pleasance13
Neku and Joshua perhaps? Cute
Thanked by: Dazz
I would like to have models of several Dream eaters... more precisely the Meow wow full set, and the Necho/Frootz cat.
maybe there's other dream eaters I'm interested to get, but I cannot remember their names, and I prefer those first.
(I rather suggest you to focus first on the charters Demonslayerx8 asked and then the dream eaters)

but I'm not only interested in creature like models... concerning the characters, I want to get also Daisukenojo Biito (Beat) and Rhyme, as well as Lea and both Young and Master Xehanort.

PS: Of course... it may be the first time after so long time I'm requesting models... besides it's my first time ever asking for Character models from a certain game franchise. Tongue

PS2: If you can show me how to extract and convert the models, I would be grateful. because I have the game fully decrypted and I have Gateway 3DS for Xorpad... so Once I recover my computer and solve some little issues. I will join to the KH DDD ripping. Wink
I wanna get my hands on the Meowjesty and all his fellow fatty friends (Both on Nightmare or spirit versions) Cute
Thanked by:
Thanks for all your work! I don't know how things like this go, but I bet it was a pretty complicated process.

If you've got enemy models ripped, my requests would be the Ventus Nightmare armor, Anti Coat, Ryu Dragon, Tyranto Rex, and the Skelterwild. I'd greatly appreciate it, and thanks once again!
Thanked by:
Dunno if they count as models, but all the different Mugshots for the HUD of the characters?
[Image: tamerkoh.gif?9][Image: DevBanner.png][Image: Youtube.gif]DLBROOKS33
Thanked by:
(01-18-2015, 02:16 AM)MayBeePah Wrote: I'm going to upload Kingdom Hearts DDD models soon, any suggestions for what you want? Smile