Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Help ripping from J-Stars Victory Vs .pak files
I'm trying to rip the character models from J-Stars Victory Vs, but I'm kind of new at ripping from PS3, and I need some help. I was able to get the .iso, extract it, extract the .cpk files, and now I'm stuck with a bunch of .pak files that as far as I can tell are a lot like .bin files. If someone could give me some help, I would greatly appreciate it. If needed, I can upload the file partition for the models. Thank you!
[Image: 76561198145939226.png]
"It's not a lake, it's an ocean."
Thanked by:
i tried doing this a few months ago.. and i couldnt figure it out. y not ask over in the xentax fortums?
Thanked by:
(12-20-2014, 06:14 PM)Demonslayerx8 Wrote: i tried doing this a few months ago.. and i couldnt figure it out. y not ask over in the xentax fortums?

Don't use Xentax. If you're asking about a game that isn't from Ubisoft, then nine times out of ten, they will ignore you.
Thanked by:
Thanks for the advice. Any other suggestions?
Thanked by:
(12-20-2014, 10:09 PM)Mystie Wrote:
(12-20-2014, 06:14 PM)Demonslayerx8 Wrote: i tried doing this a few months ago.. and i couldnt figure it out. y not ask over in the xentax fortums?

Don't use Xentax. If you're asking about a game that isn't from Ubisoft, then nine times out of ten, they will ignore you.