Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Hello...I'm Midday Mew...
Hello...I'm Midday Mew...you can call me Midday. Or "Mid" for short.

Um...a few people might know me from other websites. Nice to meet you guys. I'm...um...nervous about this...I'm a bit shy when joining communities that I'm not familiar with...

A couple of people referred me here...Bwario and DragonDePlatino...I know them from deviantART...I know Bwario from some other websites, too...

Hi, I guess? ^^; I'm a novice spriter, you could say...I usually work with spriting in 8-bit Megaman style nowadays, but I used to do customs...Before that, I did sprite edits...and before that, I did splices...But I'm more of an animator than a spriter, I think...I tend to make sprites when trying to make animations...I've lately been busy, working on custom 8-bit Megaman-styled tilesets...or trying to, anyways...

I'm a bit shy, but I tend to talk a lot more and tend to be more outgoing when you get to know me...

Sorry, I don't normally use this many ellipses (plural of ellipsis)...I guess it has something to do with my nervousness. ^^;
Avatar made by UnknownBearProd on deviantART, as commissioned by me.
Thanked by:
Welcome to the forums, Midday-Mew! Enjoy your time here and read the rules! Smile

Be sure to post some sprites/animations/e.t.c. you've done so we all can check it out and help you with it!
[Image: 582217063e.png][Image: RWDCRik.png]

Thanked by: Midday-Mew
(07-10-2013, 01:37 PM)ShadeDBZ Wrote: Welcome to the forums, Midday-Mew! Enjoy your time here and read the rules! :)

Be sure to post some sprites/animations/e.t.c. you've done so we all can check it out and help you with it!
Thank you for the warm welcome. ^^