Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
DDP's Submissions
Hellllloooooo tSR! I've been stalking you for a few years now and it looks like it's finally time to open up and flash my......sprites......yeah. Tried submitting some of these to Dazz but it doesn't seem like he reads his email much...

Anyways, if anyone thinks any of these are incomplete and they want to add something themselves, go ahead and show me so I can add them to the image and credit them. C&C is appreciated for improvement on future sheets, but don't get your hopes up that I'll edit these myself. Rolleyes

Thanked by: Ton, AkumaTh
This is really cool! The Zelda stuff is particularly impressive. Generally we like to put custom sprites in the discussion section to get some feedback before we put stuff up, just in case someone had a comment or maybe sparks something in you to add a bit more/correct something on the sheet. I'm going to move this over there for a couple days before I put them up.

And welcome!
[Image: b1.php?u=39480955]
Quote:You had wasted MY LIFE... waiting for just a goddamn bunnelby model.
-The prestigious Farlavor
Thanked by: DragonDePlatino
I have to say your work looks really impressive. Glad to see Roll's battle suit look more than just a recolor of Megaman's.
[Image: okwksDc.png]
Thanked by: Ton, DragonDePlatino
(05-28-2013, 08:12 PM)Tonberry2k Wrote: This is really cool! The Zelda stuff is particularly impressive. Generally we like to put custom sprites in the discussion section to get some feedback before we put stuff up, just in case someone had a comment or maybe sparks something in you to add a bit more/correct something on the sheet. I'm going to move this over there for a couple days before I put them up.

And welcome!
Hey! Thanks for doin' that for me. I'm still new around here and I'm trying to get the hang of this site's layout and junk. ^^;