Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Hello guys
Hello, nice to meet you Smile

My name's C0RE64, but I'd like to be called Bart.
I've been a programmer in Java for 4 years now, did Visual Basic, C#, PHP, C++, Ruby and a slight tip of HTML aswell. Yeah, I love coding Smile

Well I don't like to tell much about myself, I'm from The Netherlands, yet I think my English is good enough to make myself understandable.

That's it I guess Smile
Thanked by:
Welcome to the Resource Community!
It's always nice to have some experienced coders around! Genki ^_^
Thanked by: C0RE64
(05-31-2012, 02:51 PM)Previous Wrote: Welcome to the Resource Community!
It's always nice to have some experienced coders around! Genki ^_^

Haha, thank you. I see you're an experienced coder aswell!
Thanked by: Previous
Welkom naar de Hulpbron, Bart! Ik hoop dat je een fijn tijd hier heb!
Yeah, I'm half Dutch, but I'm much more fluent in English. I had to use Google Translate to figure out what "resource" was Tongue

I'm also a sort of coder, if you can call ActionScript 3.0 a proper coding language.
You may have a fresh start any moment you choose, for this thing that we call "failure" is not the falling down, but the staying down. -Mary Pickford
Thanked by:
(05-31-2012, 05:20 PM)puggsoy Wrote: Welkom naar de Hulpbron, Bart! Ik hoop dat je een fijn tijd hier heb!
Yeah, I'm half Dutch, but I'm much more fluent in English. I had to use Google Translate to figure out what "resource" was Tongue

I'm also a sort of coder, if you can call ActionScript 3.0 a proper coding language.

Haha, dat is leuk! Smile
Well though my time on the interwebs I still have managed to keep my native language, haha. I guess you've moved to the US or GB?

And I surely call AS3 a proper coding language, seeing that you can do beautiful things with it Smile

Thank you all for the warm welcome, I'll submit a release in an hour.
Thanked by:
would you like a job
[Image: cKfiI0F.png]
Thinking of you, 
wherever you are.
Thanked by: