Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
puggsoy's Sound Booth
I'm probably not gonna be submitting many sounds, but for those that I will submit will go here.

While trudging around in The Last Specter with Tinke I thought I may as well see if I can get some sounds. I had to create my own program to convert them all, but it looks like I've got most. For now the only ones I'm sure I've got all of are the voices, so here they are: pllastspecter_charactervoices.zip

I left the file names the same as the originals, I'm assuming that's preferred. This is my first time submitting sounds (just in case you hadn't noticed already) so if I need to change anything feel free to point it out.
You may have a fresh start any moment you choose, for this thing that we call "failure" is not the falling down, but the staying down. -Mary Pickford
Thanked by: Ploaj, Garamonde
Could you upload that file elsewhere? It's giving me this page.
Sorry about that.
[Image: sweet-capn-cakes-deltarune.gif]
Thanked by: puggsoy
Sorry, direct links are dodgy with Google Drive. It works for me though, even when I'm signed out, so that's kind of weird.

Anyway, I've updated the link so that it's not a direct link, but it's still on Google Drive. If that still doesn't work I'll try and host it elsewhere.
You may have a fresh start any moment you choose, for this thing that we call "failure" is not the falling down, but the staying down. -Mary Pickford
Thanked by:
Well, it looks like it took me to the home page, and there is no download link there so...
It probably only works if you're a member. Sad
Thanked by:
That is so weird, it's working for me, even when I'm logged out, so it must be unrelated to being a member.
I'll just use MediaFire then, it's probably about time to use it anyway. I just try to keep my number of web accounts down, so I wanted to see if Google Drive worked. I guess it's designed more towards storage than sharing, so I'll just use it for personal stuff instead.