Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
M&L:SSS Boo luigi
alright im new to TSR and im not exactly sure how to submit sprites but here it goes this is the thumbnail
[Image: 107w9qc.jpg]
and this is the sheet
[Image: mlsss_styled_boo_luigi_by_assassannerr-d4ajw5j.png]
and i have already got some feedback on this im adding the boo mushroom with luigi turning into boo luigi. ill comment the update tonight hopfully
EDIT: i updated the sheet just like i said i would.
also im not doing boo mario because someone else did it already
thats whos sprites i used to edit this sheet.

(http://www.mfgg.net/index.php?act=resdb&...1&id=24781) this is the origional sprite i used

And also pleese note there really is NOT that much of a difference between boo mario and lugi i edited everything that seperates them
sorry i dont take requests but if you give me an idea i may try it (but no promises)
Thanked by:
This is pretty good for a start. Something seems off about the battle sprite though, but it might just be me.

fake edit: Just realized this is an edit of another sheet. I would advise *NOT* doing simple edits like this, and just make your own material. It's not even a good edit...

(Crap now I look like a guy who advocates noob behavior)
Thanked by:
let me guess, this is just someone who colored green the attempt of someone else's mario boo.
Thanked by:

(09-26-2011, 02:23 AM)Ikaruga Wrote: let me guess, this is just someone who colored green the attempt of someone else's mario boo.

(09-25-2011, 09:17 PM)Assassannerr koopa Wrote: (http://www.mfgg.net/index.php?act=resdb&...1&id=24781) this is the origional sprite i used
[Image: FmY9K.jpg]

Thanked by:
Sorry, but we don't accept recolors.
M A C H I N E G U N
         ⌒°。>◡<)⌒°
             /_▄︻し┻┳═一(いち)(いち)  ┣¨┣¨┣¨┣¨┣¨┣¨┣¨┣¨┣¨┣¨┣¨
[Image: tumblr_mr2bjoHi1v1qh8espo1_400.gif][Image: NfIxSTK.gif]
Thanked by:
(09-26-2011, 06:12 AM)Kat Wrote: Sorry, but we don't accept recolors.