Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
[writing] Parting by Night - Day 1
So, I'm a little new to narration and stuff so I hope this doesn't suck too badly, I am looking for opinions though.
------------------------------------------------------

Parting by Night – Day 1

We walked out of a movie theater having just seen some slasher film, you know, the type people watch just to get scared. I thought it was pathetic but the others, Emma, Narah, and Kayla loved it a little too much. “What I can't understand is why the chick always runs upstairs, seriously. All they end up doing is making things easier for the guy with the fricken knife.”

“When you're being chased around by a killer, you're probably not going to put much thought into where you're going.” Emma said.