Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Final Fantasy 7 (apz Cloud)
Well working as a substitute teacher I never know my work schedule. I got called in both yesterday and the day before that. So for those waiting on these models I apologize. I found my FF7 CD's yesterday for the PC version and so I installed it and started adding all the wonderful mods that exist to get a more full experience out of it.

And as a result I'm here to bring you the highly popular unofficial update to Cloud model done by apz freak.

[Image: ApzCloud.png]

Most websites recommend installing the model when installing FF7 on a newer pc as part of the initial install. It's as close to official as unofficial comes. Tongue

So now I'm here to share this model with you, re-posed to a proper unanimated pose and easily accessible in any of your 3D programs for your viewing pleasure. No longer is he chained to FF7 only.

[Image: apzcloud_icon.png]

Enjoy. I gotta run off to work now I just got called in as I was posting this so I'll see yall later.Wink
Thanked by: Shadowth117
Wow, cool. Any way to get the default models from the game?
[Image: b1.php?u=39480955]
Quote:You had wasted MY LIFE... waiting for just a goddamn bunnelby model.
-The prestigious Farlavor
Thanked by:
(09-15-2010, 01:46 PM)Zerox Wrote: Well working as a substitute teacher I never know my work schedule. I got called in both yesterday and the day before that. So for those waiting on these models I apologize. I found my FF7 CD's yesterday for the PC version and so I installed it and started adding all the wonderful mods that exist to get a more full experience out of it.

And as a result I'm here to bring you the highly popular unofficial update to Cloud model done by apz freak.

[Image: ApzCloud.png]

Most websites recommend installing the model when installing FF7 on a newer pc as part of the initial install. It's as close to official as unofficial comes. Tongue