Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Karite High
Yo everyone. I am Ceonn, as you have probably guessed. I'm new to this forum, and I fully respect your right to shout out "hah, hes a noob!" Though in all seriousness, I am a game designer working on a project named Karite high. I hope for it to take off myself, but in all honesty, work has been pointed at getting voices for my characters at the moment. Though I'm glad to say that has worked out perfectly so far, and i couldn't be more happy with the people I've got to help me. All of that aside, you guys want information about it obviously! It's my job to give that information to all of you, thus I will.

Karite High is about a boy named Kasai Isamashii. In the world of Karite High, power is split between 4 countries in mid-evil times. The Konsons control half of the continent of Irelia. They have the ability to manipulate their very soul in battle. The Karitians control the other half of Irelia, and are more in tune with their weapons then anything else. On another of the 3 continents, lies the Mahouns. These people rely on their affinity for the magic artes, which means they are a country of scholars, and lead in technology. Finally on the third continent, Narbos, live the chikushoun. they are a barbaric people, who have only one purpose, fighting until only the strongest is left standing.

A shaky peace has lived on in this world for 49 years, though this peace was shattered due to the role of the mysterious organization titled the White Knights. Though despite the name, they are neither holy, nor compassionate. Though unknown to the public, they still control half of the world, and seek complete domination over all three countries to complete their goal, whatever it may be.

in order to keep their strength intact, they kidnap people who they deem powerful and put those people through rigorous training, and Kasai and his two friends, Koan and Violet, are on their list. Finally, they strike...

END STORY