The VG Resource
Hey Everyone! + What I Do - Printable Version

+- The VG Resource (https://www.vg-resource.com)
+-- Forum: Main Content (https://www.vg-resource.com/forum-103.html)
+--- Forum: Welcome! / Goodbye! (https://www.vg-resource.com/forum-140.html)
+--- Thread: Hey Everyone! + What I Do (/thread-40975.html)

Hey Everyone! + What I Do - PastaOwO - 08-13-2022

Hey everyone! My name is Pasta, and I'm a 3D artist with a passion for Splatoon!
My main reason for joining is to assist Centrixe or whoever else will be porting the Splatoon 3 models to a usable format. I have experience with converting and processing .SZS files, and would love to help out with changing these into .DAE files whenever the ripped files are available. 
If anyone wants to contact me, my Discord user is Pasta#3700.  

Happy to be here!
-Pasta

RE: Hey Everyone! + What I Do - Kold-Virus - 08-13-2022

Hi, Pasta I'm Kold, nice to meet ya!!

RE: Hey Everyone! + What I Do - PastaOwO - 08-13-2022

(08-13-2022, 09:02 PM)Kold-Virus Wrote: Hi, Pasta I'm Kold, nice to meet ya!!
Hey Kold, nice to meet you too! Big Grin

So, I always like meeting people on here! Big Grin Splatoon 2 is awesome.

RE: Hey Everyone! + What I Do - PastaOwO - 08-13-2022

(08-13-2022, 09:08 PM)Kold-Virus Wrote: So, I always like meeting people on here! Big Grin Splatoon 2 is awesome.

It sure is, I've been doing 3D art and stuff with it for a while now! Do you do any SFM/Blender stuff with it?

Yeah! I'm making a Smash fangame actually and am using Blender to port animations over!!

RE: Hey Everyone! + What I Do - PastaOwO - 08-14-2022

(08-13-2022, 09:42 PM)Kold-Virus Wrote: Yeah! I'm making a Smash fangame actually and am using Blender to port animations over!!

Yo, that's awesome! I hope it comes out well Smile

RE: Hey Everyone! + What I Do - Kold-Virus - 08-14-2022

It's coming out great actually! And I tried adding your Discord, and it didn't work Sad

RE: Hey Everyone! + What I Do - r_11 - 09-30-2022