The VG Resource
Shovel Knight RPG Sprites - Printable Version

+- The VG Resource (https://www.vg-resource.com)
+-- Forum: Creativity (https://www.vg-resource.com/forum-126.html)
+--- Forum: Custom Sprites / Pixel Art (https://www.vg-resource.com/forum-127.html)
+--- Thread: Shovel Knight RPG Sprites (/thread-34775.html)

Pages: 1 2

Shovel Knight RPG Sprites - WaterCat - 12-11-2018

Meow again! TSR staff! I was thinking of doing something with the shovel knight, until I had an idea! I found it intriguing to bring the shovel knight into an RPG game environment, those were the sprites I've done so far:

[Image: dcu74eb-020ccfa1-0f04-44ae-a1a8-6353d7fd74af.png]

Remembering that I'm an amateur at doing RPG sprites, so... what's your opinion? Shy

RE: Shovel Knight RPG Sprites - Retro64 - 12-11-2018

(12-11-2018, 03:16 PM)WaterCat Wrote: Meow again! TSR staff! I was thinking of doing something with the shovel knight, until I had an idea! I found it intriguing to bring the shovel knight into an RPG game environment, those were the sprites I've done so far:

Remembering that I'm an amateur at doing RPG sprites, so... what's your opinion? Shy

Wow, these look great! So much detail!

RE: Shovel Knight RPG Sprites - WaterCat - 12-11-2018

(12-11-2018, 06:40 PM)Retro64 Wrote:
(12-11-2018, 03:16 PM)WaterCat Wrote: Meow again! TSR staff! I was thinking of doing something with the shovel knight, until I had an idea! I found it intriguing to bring the shovel knight into an RPG game environment, those were the sprites I've done so far:

Wow, these look great! So much detail!

Thank you! Cute

RE: Shovel Knight RPG Sprites - SmithyGCN - 12-11-2018

Looking great, WaterCat! Smile Glad you went for this project.

RE: Shovel Knight RPG Sprites - WaterCat - 12-11-2018

(12-11-2018, 08:47 PM)SmithyGCN Wrote: Looking great, WaterCat! Smile Glad you went for this project.