The VG Resource

Full Version: heeello~ <3
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hey, I'm new here - not new to spriting, but 'fresh' here, anyway ;3

I work as a professional Pixelartist in the game industry, and usualy pixel to meditate in my free time as well~

I like Shoot em Ups, platformers and Beat em Ups, when it comes to games -
ummm, yea on the other sides of life, I like to hang around with friends, would love to have a cat, squirrel or octopus as pet, and I'm obsessed with Japanese culture/lifestyle.

Other than Pixelart, I like to compose music, design sound FX, Gamedesign, writing and storytelling.

that is all.
YOUR SPRITES ARE AWESOME AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.

Welcome.
Welcome.

Do your best.
It's squirrelsquid.
How could you not know squirrelsquid, he is like Neoriceisgood level.
Welcome. Glad I could inadvertently bring you here.

(05-06-2009, 12:23 PM)Mr. Buttbutt Wrote: [ -> ]It's squirrelsquid.
How could you not know squirrelsquid, he is like Neoriceisgood level.

You do realize piratically no one knows who that is on tSR.
Don't be so conceited, Neorice has been on late PT long enough for all the transferred members to know who he is.

You're not all part of some mysterious special clique, y'know.
Ahh!
I know who you are, welcome to tsr!
(05-06-2009, 11:56 AM)squirrelsquid Wrote: [ -> ]Hey, I'm new here - not new to spriting, but 'fresh' here, anyway ;3

I work as a professional Pixelartist in the game industry, and usualy pixel to meditate in my free time as well~

ummm, yea on the other sides of life, I like to hang around with friends, would love to have a cat, squirrel or octopus as pet, and I'm obsessed with Japanese culture/lifestyle.

Other than Pixelart, I like to compose music, design sound FX, Gamedesign, writing and storytelling.

that is all.
Welcome!