The VG Resource

Full Version: Legend of Zelda Items
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
yeah, its my first time, im a 12 year old, so don't go freakin hard on me ok? These are some Zelda sprites i made. I think the crappiest ones are the hylian shield and the quiver. I really like the heart piece. So yeah, i don't know what to draw anymore, im just random, so if you have any requests email me on my super cool new awesome crappy email address: [email protected]

Does my stuff suck?
Um... Well we all have to start somewhere. First things first, convert any images you wish to put online to PNG. GIF at the very least. If you need an image converter, Irfanview is highly recommended.

Second you should use references when trying to create sprites from scratch. If you don't have anything you can reference, you can hit up Google to search for anything you want to use as a reference for spriting.

[Image: item1508030512lem2.th.jpg]

Here's an image of the Heart Container that you can use when you resprite the Heart Container later. You can search for the other items to use for reference on your own.
wow that is really weird, that is the same picture i used...
and i did put it in a png. file.....
i feel retarded.....

im gonna add some more stuff, label it and thats it........
Give it time, and practice. That's the only way you get better.
Well thanks. Hey can you guys just tell me all the items i should add? cause i only know items from twilight princess.
Not half bad, good for a first timer sprite.
you could make, umm..... when you run out of imagination, GO TO KITCHEN.
Open the armoire, closet, freezer or whatever and DRAW FOOD.
Try an apple, for example.
http://seiya712.deviantart.com/art/The-W...r-49437225

wind waker. the blue thing in links hand. thats the windwaker. make it ^^
Thanks guys. Maybe ill draw stuff from smash bros brawl.