The VG Resource

Full Version: Kirbyfan42's Topic
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4
Well, I'll just post all the stuff that I do, but for now, here's a few things:

-I'm not too experienced at spriting
-I'm a good editor, but custom sprites is hard for me
-I do a lot of work with Kirby things

Here's just my most recent works:
Dark Meta Knight:
[Image: 20.png]
He's almost done, I just need to fix the mask up a bit, then I'll start making motions and attacks and such.

Kirby Enemies:
[Image: waddle-dee-1.png]
The third one I made is best. He's ready to be worked on.
[Image: bronto1.png]
Still needs some more touching up before I work on him.

Kirby:
[Image: kirbyds.gif]
Random fun.

Ice Climbers:
[Image: 3PNG.png]
Original is on the Super Smash Bros. Project 4.5 on tSR, but now, since nobodies working on it, I decided to pick them up, and revamp them a bit.

That's basically all for now, so please comment and give advise, I'd love that.
I like the Kirby with the DS, like in your avatar.
Hehe! Liked the Kirby with DS too, but to tell you the truth, i think you have to use that light pink thing with wings, it's kinda good ^^
*starts playing multiplayer on KSSU...*
(01-18-2009, 10:30 AM)Heinze Wrote: [ -> ]Hehe! Liked the Kirby with DS too, but to tell you the truth, i think you have to use that light pink thing with wings, it's kinda good ^^
I like that Kirby with the DS, but it isn't custom, just editted from the original sprite, and with an added glow. And the light pink thing with the wings, actually called a Bronto Bird, isn't quite finished, I'm not done editing.

Thanx guys, I never really get complements on any other sites.
These Are amazing Kirbyfan! My Favorite is the Ice Climbers.
Are the Ice Climber Custom you did an amazing job on them.
(01-18-2009, 02:12 PM)Spartan92 Wrote: [ -> ]Are the Ice Climber Custom you did an amazing job on them.
It's an edit of a custom.