The VG Resource

Full Version: When is In Battle M&L Waluigi going to be finished?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
..Seriously why do people still ask me that haha

Any-who, I am Sean Hicks, formerly known as Starpower. You can still call me Star if you like (sometimes it turns into StarMan- which is fine by me. Sounds cooler).

I use my personal name these days. I am a visual development artist, illustrator, and pixel artist. I hope you all give me a warm welcome back to this place, as I plan to revisit some familiar faces here! As far as what's been up, just recently graduated from a community college after 4 years. I plan to go back to college in the fall, but at SCAD, for a masters. All in all, I am open and friendly to everyone.

However, I will ban you if you ask me for M&L Wario Bros.
I'm not a mod, but I'll find a way. Ban you from life or something.
Would you prefer if I just change your Starpower account's name to ShawnHicksArt?

I'll have to ban one account or the other so choose wisely :p
Oof, yeah forgot that account was still around.

You can just ban the old Starpower one. It's time to start fresh- many thanks!
Hell yeah! Welcome back, Sean/Star! Glad to have you around again! I do have a quick question though, if you don't mind.

When will M&L Wario Bros. be finished?
Holy shit. Starpower. He's back. But he's Sean now.

Seanpower.

I missed you even though we didn't really talk that much. Your art was cool but by the time I wanted to tell you, it was too late ;__;

(03-30-2015, 09:32 PM)Vipershark Wrote: [ -> ]Would you prefer if I just change your Starpower account's name to ShawnHicksArt?

I'll have to ban one account or the other so choose wisely :p

Do you seriously have to ban him? Can't you just like...scramble his password or something so he can never log in again? ('A`)
I mean, I get it, with alts and stuff, but I'd just let it fly for now...