The VG Resource

Full Version: Hello I'm JelloBoyInc
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hi there! I'm here to introduce myself. I'm Tristan, or known by my username "JelloBoyInc". I am autistic, but I am proud for it. I'm also an artist and gamer.
I play Wii (not really), Wii U, PS3, Xbox 360 (not much), and OUYA games. I have a Youtube channel called TristanJelloBoy. I made lots of videos, which I thought was possibly horrible cause I did it when I was young. I wanted to do more, but my computer's hard drive got full, so I can't do anything computer related. I also have a deviantart account. It has some interesting and embarrassing art there. You should check it out.

I also have a project that I'm working on, but I can't tell you it cause the last time I posted something related to my project, I think I got suspended for a day for not meeting certain conditions/goals yet.

Anyway, I hope we can get along and be friends. Thank you for reading this topic.
Welcome to the forums, JelloBoyInc!

Enjoy your time here! Smile
(08-03-2014, 07:18 PM)ShadeDBZ Wrote: [ -> ]Welcome to the forums, JelloBoyInc!

Enjoy your time here! Smile

Thanks
Welcome to the Resource, JelloBoyInc! Hope you enjoy your stay Smile
Hello Jello.
Welcome to the forums, Jello! Rather than just leave it at that, I feel I must inform you about a tidbit in your introductory post that bothered me a good deal:

(08-03-2014, 07:06 PM)JelloBoyInc Wrote: [ -> ]I am autistic, but I am proud for it.