The VG Resource

Full Version: Baten Kaitos 1 & 2 Character Models Request!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Ok, i tried my hand at ripping these models from the ISO's but i just cant, ran into waaaay to many problems... plus i have no experience in ripping. Anyway I wanted to request 9 Models.

The Game ISO's can be found on emuparadise

The first game is Baten Kaitos- Eternal Wings and the Lost ocean- It comes in 2 seperate ISO's: Disc one and Disc two

disc one- http://tinyurl.com/pupxanb
disc two- http://tinyurl.com/p9uwt5q

The characters look like this- a total of 6 in the first game.

[Image: bgVWxDx.png]

Each character has a weapon and a set of wings, with the exception of the character with red hair and the character with the mask, they have no wings. The other 4 do have wings! And the woman with the ponytail has no weapon, she fights with her hands. I would prefer all the characters be ripped with their weapons and wings! Also I would like them to be in T-POSE, hence the request for rips and NOT just using 3dxripper and dolphin to get them.

Here is an album i put together to show all the details of the characters, so nothing gets left to chance, or guessing. Couldn't figure out how to post te album directly here, so here's a link!

http://imgur.com/a/uKb7j#0

Now onto the second game- Baten Kaitos: Origins- it also has 2 ISO's, but they download from the same link:

Disc One&Two- http://tinyurl.com/mwxdk8t

There are 3 Characters from this game.

[Image: Nev3vaG.png]