The VG Resource

Full Version: Mario and Luigi Dream Team sprites
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4
ATTENTION:
I, Half a Mind, have dedicated this thread to obtaining Mario and Luigi Dream Team sprites via the Internet. Anyone willing to help out may submit there sprites to this thread page. I will give credit to anyone who can help out. Lets show these guys at Nintendo what for! Just because the sprites are blurry on screen doesn't mean it's not possible! Why, I've got half a mind!
-Half a Mind

If you want to post your sprites, then add them to your comment, or E-mail me.

CHECK IT OUT, YO! This is our starting sheet. I have a couple more sprites but we will get to that later...
[Image: 2647.png]
And I'm just getting STARTED! although the Fly-Guy sprite I kinda goofed up...

And check out this cool animated gif I got of Luigi's 16 Idle Overworld sprites!
[Image: Luigi_Dream_Team.gif][Image: Luigi_Dream_Team.gif][Image: Luigi_Dream_Team.gif][Image: Luigi_Dream_Team.gif]
Hey! A family member! Welcome fellow fraction!
Alright... lets get down to business. I got my first sprites from the Super Mario Wiki. That could be our starting base. But if anyone knows a better place, PM me, or post a reply.
Where to start with this one... I suppose a welcome is in order so we'll begin with that! I see you joined in January but these are your first posts so welcome, officially, to the community! You should take a few minutes to familiarize yourself with how things work around here and the rules set up for the site and each section as well. I'm going to go over the issues present in this thread not specifically to call you out but because it's a good, quick learning opportunity.

First, the list:
1. This reads like a request, which isn't allowed outside of the requests forum.