The VG Resource

Full Version: Kingdom Hearts: Darkness Falls
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
If the title didn't already say it, I'm working on a game involving Kingdom Hearts models. It will play like a turn-based strategy with Heartless vs. Nobodies, either side being playable. Curently I'm in the asset collection/production phase.

The selection here has been great in regards to the major players in the game, but some of the lesser Nobodies and Heartless that aren't on here I'm having trouble finding at all over the internet. Seeing as I'm still a rookie to this, I thought that I would ask the experts (namely all of you).

In addition to the Twilight Thorn Nobody,
I'm looking for these Heartless:
-Trick Ghost (KH2)
-Surveillance Robot (KH2)
-Aeroplane (KH2)
-Hammer Frame (KH2)
-Assault Rider (KH2)
-Zip Slasher (358/2 Days)
-Leechgrave (358/2 Days)
-Devastator (KH2)
-Giga-Shadow (358/2 Days)
-Dark Follower (358/2 Days)

Are the 358/2 Days ones feasible for upload, or is the DS-conversion too tricky?

Also, I planed to use the Grim Reaper Heartless. However, the one provided here has a problem with me: the mesh and the texture don't line up. Sad Has anyone else had a similar problem?
Alright, game progress: I have decided not to use the models originally planned for this game, instead substituting ones that do exist on this site.

However, after a bit of tinkering with the Grim Reaper model, I still can't get it to work. The textures for its normal form are working fine, but I'm having trouble placing the ones for its cursed form. They don't line up no matter what technique I try, and I can't simply delete the cursed form. Sad Has anyone worked with the Grim Reaper model provided on this site who can give me some advice as to how to wrangle it?
New plan. Instead of the Grim Reaper Heartless, I went with a different Heartless with a similar transformation.