The VG Resource

Full Version: Requesting a Custom Spriter
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Things to know before I start:
1. I am an Artist at drawing. Not spriting, unfortunately.
2. I'm a huge fan of the spriter's resource. Submitters or not, you guys really amaze me with those custom sprites.
3. I'm open to what you guys think of this request I am making.
4. I didn't know where else to put this because I'm so new. I hope I did okay...

Okay, here we go.

I am requesting someone to sprite this Keldeo, inspired by and credit given to ShadSonic from DeviantArt, as a Tales of the World: Narikiri Dungeon 3 for Game Boy Advance. Here's my version of the Keldeo (WARNING. It is a BIG Reference Picture):

Example (From TSR Database)

http://www.spriters-resource.com/gameboy...eet/14283/

Info: He is going to be the Main Character of a RPG game I want to develop. He, of course, wields a sword right handed. Even though the battles are turn based, I still would like him in TOTW: ND3 style.

Animations info:
Section A. Basic
He Runs like a human. He stands like Fire Emblem 6's Roy, but animates. His basic attack is a Rapier Stab. Item use he unhides his left hand and holds it up. Status infliction not sure. Death is identical to Piers' from Golden Sun: The Lost Age. Guarding is identical to Matthew's Light Blade Guard from Golden Sun: Dark Dawn, or like Fox's from SmithyGCN's Sheet. Spell Cast is identical to Kratos from TOTW: ND3. Victory will have him hold the sword where the tip is touching the ground, identical to Matthew's Long Sword Victory pose from GS: DD.

Section B. Skills
This Keldeo will learn the following (That need Animations. All but one are Tales of moves):
Demon Fang
Fierce Demon Fang
Sonic Thrust
Super Sonic Thrust
Tempest
Aquatic Tempest (Just add a storm of water to Tempest)
Light Spear
Light Spear Cannon
Sword Rain
Sword Rain: Alpha