The VG Resource

Full Version: Code Lyoko Sprite
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
[Image: megatank.png]

my 1st code lyoko monster sprite *2nd i mean ill upload the 1st one when its done*

Sprite: MegaTank
TV Show: Code Lyoko
Copyright: MoonScoop

if you want to use this please give credit
also if you want to see more sprites like this send a pm and ill see if i can
*please note i my remake this at some point if i do then ill let you all[/size]
Well its unnecessarily huge, and the shading makes no sense in alot of places, namely all of it.
I suggest downsizing, alot. Then, start studying how lighting effects spheres.

Also, that credit tag doesn't need to be 100 miles long.
Nobody is going to use it in its current state anyways.
give me a break im still learning
Nah... You can have a break once I've helped you improve.

Nobody learns unless you put them under pressure.

So come on! Give it a shot Cute

Start with making it smaller. Try out some shading on the metal part only.
[Image: shaded-sphere.jpg]
Use something like this for refrence.
well the best size i can think of for the mega tank whould be this size of most godzilla sprites i make best thing i can do thanks for you help but how do i make him look like his rolling forward *aka like his rolling at the screen*
This thread caught my immediate attention since I began rewatching Code Lyoko last week. There was a /lot/ that I missed.