The VG Resource

Full Version: Dissidia 012 Final Fantasy Voice Effects
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello there world, this is my first attempt at ripping sounds. I have the evil harlequin Kefka Palazzo and the god of discord Chaos' battle quotes from the PSP game Dissidia 012 Final Fantasy. I hope that we can get this submitted here, and I also hope that I can get more Dissidia 012 rips in the future. You don't see many Dissidia rips anywhere on the entirety of the internet, really.

Chaos Rip
http://www.mediafire.com/?fomroe1nc7fe1fn

Kefka Rip
http://www.mediafire.com/?e7fzo77orxvd75u
I've uploaded Chaos, but RTB already ripped Kefka: http://www.sounds-resource.com/other_sys...index.html
It's in two parts but I'm pretty sure he got everything.
(10-17-2012, 10:28 AM)Mighty Jetaku Wrote: [ -> ]I've uploaded Chaos, but RTB already ripped Kefka: http://www.sounds-resource.com/other_sys...index.html
It's in two parts but I'm pretty sure he got everything.
Everything and the kitchen sink. Also the sounds from both Dissidia and Dissidia 012, since the sounds are shared between the two games. Well, except for the story sounds since there's literally thousands of those to sort through.

What's the method that you use for ripping the battle voices, anyway? Just wanna see if it's any better than the way I've ripped 'em.
(10-17-2012, 07:48 PM)Random Talking Bush Wrote: [ -> ]What's the method that you use for ripping the battle voices, anyway? Just wanna see if it's any better than the way I've ripped 'em.
Aha, probably not. I did it the old fashioned way with my old retarded ideas. Are you ready for the stupidness? Brace yourself...