The VG Resource

Full Version: There's no good way for me to put this....
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I have several things to say after my three-month absence, and they all have different moods. Just warning you now.

HEADER: FRESHMAN
Indeed, I'm a freshman this year. I just started four days ago. Everything is going good. I joined jazz band, and that's been a blast; I also plan to join chess team and robotics team.

HEADER: MY RETURN
I did this to prove myself. A lot of you probably thought I was obsessed with this place and that I would never be able to stay a way. But I was gone for the ENTIRE summer. And it was loads of fun.

HEADER: YOU.....PEOPLE!!!
I don't mean all of you. Majority of you are cool. But just hear me out.
I got a negative rep point from a guy named EmThree, saying you guys are still tormenting peopleat Pixeltendo who have names similar to Mewthriii. I have two problems with this. 1) Why would I still be creating alts THERE when I got a fresh slate HERE, and 2) EmThree? Come on, guys, that's a stretch even for the lot of you.

So indeed, I have returned.
Oh. Hi.

Sup.
Welcome back.
Uhhh...idk who you are.
But hi anyway.
Rakia he is Mewthriii, The guy over on PT who faked his own death to get us to feel sorry for him?

Either way I'm willing to forget the past to give the guy a chance.

Welcome back~
so uh,

welcome back.
Hrm.....I spent a day here.....

....I don't know, something here just doesn't feel right. I don't think I belong here. I think...I belong among my own kind. It's nothing against any of you, I think the only reason I came back was to point out that I was gone....but really, all summer I was among true friends...everyone at purezc and at my invisionfree...

this is not the place for me....I belong where I have been the whole time.

so my return topic is also my farewell topic....
Oh. Bye.

Gtfo.