The VG Resource

Full Version: Un autre Français
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Yeah i've been around for a while now, but I thought I might as well try to introduce myself properly.

Hi, the name's Chris, but I usually use Zenaki on the web.
I've been spriting for a few years now and I find your community to be quite a lot of fun, even though I've only been watching so far. Sounded a bit like a stalker here but meh.

About my tastes hum.. Well, musically and graphically, my tastes are widening : not only rock anymore, i enjoy more and more jazz, soul and other stuff and i'm trying to step away from manga style to a more western and realistic look. So i guess i cant really say much at the moment. In terms of video games, I like the usual stuff : MegaMan, Sonic, Zelda, KH, Tales of, Pokemon, Ace Attorney.

Oh and I'm French.
where are all these cool french people coming from

hello mr. zenaki o/
I feel like I've seen you

elsewhere on the internet.
hmmm

do you also own an azerty keyboard?

caniseeit Cute
oh hello chris

chris... french... O.o

well, hello my compatriote! it's good to know you a bit better! Smile

also i have an azerty keyboard Sad
2chrisballs
Awesome we now have two French Chris'! Big Grin
Oh yeah, never noticed that would make another French Chris.

(04-19-2011, 03:08 PM)Kosheh Wrote: [ -> ]I feel like I've seen you

elsewhere on the internet.
hmmm

Odd, the only other sites I registered are dA and the Sprites Data Base, and I hardly ever post anything.

And what's up with azerty keyboards ?
hmm
odd

AZERTY keyboards are awesoooooooooooome >:0

Everyone in France is like "oh yeah, big deal azerty keyboard blah" - but in the states, we all have qwerty keyboards.