The VG Resource

Full Version: Blueyosh's N64 Rips
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Im Baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaack! And I come bearing gifts!

Starfox 64
[Image: PrologPicturesIcon.png]

Poke'mon Puzzle League
[Image: ComboIconsIcon.png]

A Bug's Life
[Image: ABugsLifeIcon-1.png]
[Image: CoinsIcon-1.png][Image: BerriesIcon-1.png][Image: SeedIconsIcon.png][Image: TutorialSignsIcon.png][Image: MiscIcon.png][Image: LevelCompleteScreenIcon.png]
Sorry but I didn't have time to wrap them Tongue
Heh, so anyway sorry about how bad the Bug's Life icon turned out but Im not too good at those. . .
I also have some textures but not really sure how that works with the new site. . . Anyway, enjoy!
You could submit your textures at the Textures Resource.
Hey! Im back!. . .but I only have one update now, witch is this, from Mario Party. . .

Mario Party
[Image: PipeMazeIcon-1.png]

Ive been rather busy, but Ill try to get more N64 rips up soon!
Cool, I'm happy to see you back! These look really good!
Thanks! Also, Ive got more! I actually had the first part for some time, but forgot about it Tongue Whoops.

[Image: AnimalIsland.png]
[Image: AnkhaIcon.png][Image: ItemsIcon-1.png][Image: ToolsIcon.png][Image: TreesIcon.png]

Mario Party
[Image: MarioBandstandIcon.png]

EDIT: Hmm. . .Im not very smart. . .This is an N64 thread, not just everything. . .then again, I don't know where I would put Animal Island. . .Im thinking eather other systems or Game Boy Advance. . .
Hm, I'd personally find it easier to make a general submission thread but you could also make a GBA thread if ya wanted to. I honestly never knew there was an Animal Crossing-ish game for GBA! That's pretty cool!
@Mighty Jetters: Actually, Animal Island was part of AC for the Gamecube where you connect your GBA so you can visit the island.