The VG Resource

Full Version: [FANGAME][IDEA] UNI-FIGHTERS! (searching of team)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hello everyone, here I am doing a topic, after a long time since I joined the forum of TSR (and please, be nice to me, I'm beginner here ^^').
I have an idea of fangame in which I have been writing screenplays and doing tests (which are coming out horrible in Game Maker 7 =P), it's UNI-FIGHTERS!, A crossover between Mario, Sonic, Crash Bandicoot and Megaman!.
story .... well, I got all complete, written and decided, stage by stage, cutscene by cutscene, I have everything in mind, but I came here to find a team for the fangame...Embarassed
is, I had to resort to this because I found out the hard way, that is not possible to do a game of large proportion, alone (Doh, is obvious, but back then, I was more iguinorante the point of wanting to make a super production without ask for help, so I canceled my old fangame: "Mario & Sonic Clash of Two Worlds").
I am bad at programming, that is the truth, I have done several simple games, which came out horrible in GM5, and now with GM7, I tried to do something more complex and gave me very bad, ><. so I'm looking for people who can help me, because I think if we work together we can make an awesome fangame. =D