The VG Resource

Full Version: A Doodle a Day Keeps Insanity at Bay! An Artists Attempt to Remain Sane. [ART] 3 PAST DAYS UPDATES!!! 10 DAYS SO FAR!!!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hello, I am SpartanFever, and I am an artist.

Drawing helps keeping me chill, so I decided to doodle at least once a

day and post it here, to keep myself sane. I have already done this for

three days to start this thread off nicely and I will continue posting my

daily doodle. I am not going 100% on these as they are doodles, but do

give me some comments on it.

I am more of cartoon/outrageous drawer, and have been told that I am

creative and very crazy.

Well here are the first three days:

Day 1:

Crazy little ugly hobbit goblin:
http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk310...leDay1.png
Well, not much behind that, I just sketched this in 30 seconds.

Day 2:

This simplicity of my jacket on my chair:
http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk310...leDay2.png
This is my jacket on my chair, obviously, I decided to draw this one night for no reason. I tried to shade in a different manner that I had never done before.

Day 3:

Attack of the Killer French Breakfast:
http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk310...leDay3.png
When a scientific experiment goes horribly wrong, the French breakfast (Two crepes and a cup of milk) turns into a mutant group that will anihalate all other breakfast competition. Watch out iHop.

Day 4:

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk310...leDay4.png

I really liked Invader Zim and decided to give it a go.

Doodle Day 5:

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk310...leDay5.png

I really liked Howl's Moving Castle also, maybe Calcifer and Howl to follow?

Doodle Day 6:

Come one people, post! This won't last a year without your valuable support.

Anyway onto the doodle.
http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk310...leDay6.png