Users browsing this thread: 4 Guest(s)
Jigglypuff -1st attempt at Spriting-
Umm...... Hi!?

This is my very first time posting here and the very first time i created my own sprite. I'm just 12 and I wanted to start with an easy one. I was playing Super Smash Brothers Melee and I started drawing them. I thought about spriting and thought of an easy character. It only left me with 2 characters, Jigglypuff and Kirby. I decided to go with Jigglypuff so here it is!

[Image: DhzrT.png]
Thanked by:
Fixed your image for you.
Use the Forum BBCode option for your link, not HTML.
[Image: ndsMEF0.gif][Image: sig.gif]
Thanked by:
Overall, the sprites don't have much contrast and shading. Refer to the Sprite Dictionary for spriting techniques. You may get some harsh crit over here, but don't worry, we give crit to help. Smile
[Image: tumblr_mzx6bm02eC1s38z45o1_500.gif]
Anonymous Wrote:...the world is so much simpler if you just dont give a FUCK...
But if Cyanide is 12 years old, that means they're too young to be here...
[Image: sweet-capn-cakes-deltarune.gif]
Thanked by:
(06-11-2012, 09:23 AM)Mighty Jetters Wrote: But if Cyanide is 12 years old, that means they're too young to be here...

Well TGE was 13 when he joined right? Let's give him some good old C+C. You're good at that MJ.
[Image: tumblr_mzx6bm02eC1s38z45o1_500.gif]
Anonymous Wrote:...the world is so much simpler if you just dont give a FUCK...
Thanked by:
Quote:I'm just 12

well, that was easy.

ban & lock. The rules don't say you must be at least 13 without a reason; be patient and wait like everyone else.
Spriter Gors】【Bandcamp】【Twitter】【YouTube】【Tumblr】【Portifolio
If you like my C+C, please rate me up. It helps me know I'm helping!
[Image: deT1vCJ.png]
Thanked by: Garamonde, recme, Gwen, Jamuk
User emailed me and is now 13.
Ban lifted and thread reopened.
[Image: ndsMEF0.gif][Image: sig.gif]
Thanked by: Garamonde, Jamuk
Okay first thing that I can notice off the bat is that Jigglypuff looks like a cube.