Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Chrono Trigger: Leene Square 3D
I am remaking Leene Square from Chrono Trigger into 3D.

Here is my progress so far. This post will be edited with new snapshots as work progresses on it.

Props
[Image: wip1__leene_square_3d_by_i_eat_aliens-d419e4u.png]

Last updated:
-Sunday, 24 July = Now starting on the minigame props like Gato, Hit the Ball minigame, etc.

Fountain closeup
[Image: preview2g.png]
Thanked by:
Peculiar, I just started playing Chrono Trigger again!
Can't wait for updates
[Image: cIUPd.png]
Give me my own member group!
--
megazario Wrote:quite amazing good job make up more keep up the good work
plz dont give me a bad point plz for sounding a bit gay here
Thanked by: 8bitsandwich
Looks good, but don't go overboard with it or else you might get a Cease-and-Desist from Square-Enix.

...I'm kidding about that last part. At least, I hope I am.
I like it! It's a really joy for anyone to turn sprited scenes into 3-Dimensional objects!

When you finish this project, do you have any other things you would try to tackle?
Thanked by: 8bitsandwich
(07-19-2011, 07:21 PM)Random Talking Bush Wrote: Looks good, but don't go overboard with it or else you might get a Cease-and-Desist from Square-Enix.

...I'm kidding about that last part. At least, I hope I am.

Oh I definitely considered that before I started. Sad The whole Chrono Resurrection shutdown made me wary. However, I think I'll be okay since I'm not going to be making a game with these models, or making money off of them. Surprise It's just fanart.

(07-19-2011, 07:34 PM)E-Man Wrote: When you finish this project, do you have any other things you would try to tackle?