Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Sonic Colo(u)rs
I would have uploaded more, but too busy playing Re:Coded.

Here's Sim Sonic (with all palette colors included, but no shine)

[Image: 24vliqc.png]
Sorry for the low res icon, I'm still kinda new at this.
http://www.mediafire.com/?albc1k2nkcmb3r6

I think I'll do more near the end of the month, with Exams coming up soon.
As for ToS, I'll get to those too.

Sonic, SSonic, and ALL of the objects coming soon.

*Model is in .obj and .smd (for those who want the rig)*

I swear, all the BlitzSonic trolls will come swarming to this place.
Thanked by:
Ah cool. I've yet to play through the whole game, but I haven't seen Sim Sonic yet. I'm guessing he's from a challenge mode type thing?

I doubt we'll be seeing many BlitzSonic trolls though. This just isn't the type of place those people generally congregate in. If they DO join and act up me and every other mod can take care of it.

Edit: Don't worry about the low res icon by the way, we aren't expecting a bunch with those. We may end up putting up larger preview pics on the site at some point, but for now there's no reason to worry.
Thanked by:
(01-09-2011, 08:38 PM)Shadowth117 Wrote: Ah cool. I've yet to play through the whole game, but I haven't seen Sim Sonic yet. I'm guessing he's from a challenge mode type thing?

Actually he's playable in Game Land or the Giant Metal Sonic Head.
Not bad actually, able to do palette swaps when you collect a certain number of Red Rings.
Thanked by:
Ah wonderful. So he's like a robo-Sonic then eh? Looks pretty cool thanks a lot for sharing him!
Thanked by:
with the name Sim Sonic i half expect him to speak Simish.
heh it looks pretty cool, if he was red tinted and had more armor he could pull of Iron-Sonic. Big Grin
Thanked by:
HEY ITS MY YOUTUBE FRIEND EDSTER!!!

You guys struck gold with this one. He's got the BESHT rips.

By the way, does this model have all the textures for the other colored Sim Sonics?
Thanked by: