Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Animating help
im fairly new to animating, so i need quite a bit of help
[Image: 11127692140-iaza.gif]
[Image: burdd60656.png]

burd? ':U
Thanked by:
asuming is a wing... it would be a good idea to put it in context.
Thanked by:
Yeah it is wing <:
I wasn't too sure if it was worth posting being as i can't tell if theres anything wrong with it ( i was actually hoping you could tell me )
[Image: 18678265875-iaza.gif]
quickly thrown together for a bit of a test
Thanked by:
i see its a ho-oh.

erase the pause when the wings are raised, and arc them a bit more when they're lowered
Thanked by:
The last things body parts got deleted 'accidentally' so im trying something i should find a little simpler
[Image: wip19669670449-iaza.gif]
Bomb amardillloooo~
*needs a better animator other than iaza*
Thanked by:
Remindes me of these enemies from Super Mario Land.
Thanked by:
(04-02-2010, 11:51 AM)D.A Wrote: The last things body parts got deleted 'accidentally' so im trying something i should find a little simpler
[Image: wip19669670449-iaza.gif]
Bomb amardillloooo~
*needs a better animator other than iaza*
animation shop 3
Thanked by: PrettyNier
I'll help

I have 2 years of animation class under my belt ,so really I know what I'm talking about.

Step.1 if your going to make any animation and not spend a lot of time on it. You can never go wrong with making some guide lines[Image: pixlessonpt1.png]

(these may seem very useless but they're the most important)
Notice how it folds? This will make it look like it has joints.

Step.2
Add the bird body.
[Image: pixlessonpt2.jpg]

Step.3 add more poses between the major poses , (it's pretty much the animating part)
[Image: pixlessonpt3.png]
If some of your between poses look almost the same just in the wrong direction feel free to just copy and flip it.

Tip: the more between poses the slower, the lesser between poses the faster